Skip to main content

Theme Settings

Layout Style

Background Box

Color

Direction

Name

 Affiliation

Contact

Tod Virden GE   

Additive Manufacturing Engineer

Tod.Virden@GE.com
Tod.Virden@gmail.com
Transportation 100 East Kensinger Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Joe Duncko Drund

Talent Development Coordinator

careers@drund.com
945 Boardman-Canfield Road, #9
Boardman, OH 44512

Donald Welker

Eaton

DonaldSWelker@eaton.com
Mail Code 7T 1000 Eaton Boulevard
Cleveland, Ohio 44122
Office: (440) 523-2059
Cell: (440) 725-6513
Fax: (440) 523-3461

Jim Cossler

Huntington Bank Entrepreneur in Residence YBI

jcossler@ybi.org
241 W. Federal St.
Youngstown, OH 44503 330-746-5003

Bob Studenic

President, Cornwell

bobs@cornwelltools.com

Patrick Golembiewski

CEO V2 Technology

patg@v2portal.com
120 West Aurora Road,
Suite C Northfield Center, OH 44067

Mr. James Dignan

President and CEO

james@regionalchamber.com

 

Admin Assistant :
Shari@regionalchamber.com


Regional Chamber:

Youngstown Office 11 Central Square,
Suite 1600
Youngstown, Ohio 44503

Mr. Robert Merva

AVREM CEO

rmerva@avrem.com
3837 Starr Centre Drive
Canfield, OH 44406

Mr. Joseph F. Rich

Tripwire

Home: 2952 Sutton Lane,
Medina, OH 44256
jrich@tripwire.com

Phil Larmon

CEO, NotaryPal

407 Boardman-Canfield Rd.
P.O. BOX 3333
Boardman, OH 44513
phil@notarypal.com (323)451-2951